10 Days 9 Nights



Maximum Traveller

Min Pax



11,600 ft

Char Dham Yatra

Destination Activity

The Char Dham Yatra is undertaken by millions of devotees each year, seeking spiritual purification and blessings from the deities at these holy sites. The journey is not only a religious pilgrimage but also an opportunity for devotees to experience the natural beauty of the Himalayas and the cultural richness of Uttarakhand. It typically spans several days or weeks, depending on the mode of transportation and the preferences of the pilgrims.



The Char Dham Yatra is a significant pilgrimage journey in Hinduism that takes devotees to four sacred sites in the Indian state of Uttarakhand. The four destinations, collectively known as the Char Dham ("Four Abodes"), include:

  1. Yamunotri: The source of the Yamuna River, located in the Garhwal Himalayas. Devotees visit the Yamunotri Temple to seek blessings from Goddess Yamuna.
  2. Gangotri: The origin of the Ganges River, situated in the Himalayas at an altitude of about 3,100 meters. Pilgrims visit the Gangotri Temple to pay homage to Goddess Ganga.
  3. Kedarnath: A revered Hindu temple dedicated to Lord Shiva, located in the Rudraprayag district. It is one of the 12 Jyotirlingas and is situated at an altitude of about 3,583 meters.
  4. Badrinath: A sacred town and a major pilgrimage site for Hindus, housing the Badrinath Temple dedicated to Lord Vishnu. It is situated along the banks of the Alaknanda River, at an altitude of approximately 3,133 meters.




Please select date

from Free

  • Available For Booking
  • Available For Enquiry Only
  • Not Available For Booking & Enquiry
₹0.00 ₹0.00 Per Guest
Total Price₹0.00

Shopping Basket